Playboi Carti Mixtape Babyy

Yo he’s dropping a mixtape tonight (April 13 2017) & its going to be fucking sick. Carti’s so hype his music is just super fun & he’s got the cutest puppy so I love him!! & of course he’s got to feature some Uzi & A$AP. I LOVE me some A$AP.

the tracklist is

1. Location

2. Magnolia

3. Lookin Feat Lil Uzi Vert

4. Wokeuplikethis* Feat Lil Uzi Vert

5. Let It Go

6. Half & Half

7. New Choppa Feat A$AP Rocky

8. Other Shit

9. No. 9

10. Dothatshit!

11. Lame Niggaz

12. Yah Mean

13. Flex Feat Leven Kali

14. Kelly K

15. Had 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s