Kendrick Lamar

this album is about to fuck some shit up. Kendrick’s music is always more than just music it’s his voice. He always raps about more than just fucking bitches, getting money, he raps about real ass shit. I hope this album is the same! April 14th it will be out! …one more day.

the tracklist is

1. Blood

2. DNA

3. Yah

4. Element

5. Feel

6. Loyalty Feat. Rihanna

7. Pride

8. Humble (already released & fucking flameees)

9. Lust

10. Love

11. xxx Feat. U2

12. Fear

13. God

14. Duckworth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: